Home Delivery

News, features, sports, opinion and more!

Email Newsletters

Sign up for MyWebTimes email newsletters and stay in the know.

Seneca High School NHS inducts new members

On March 15, the National Honor Society at Seneca High School inducted 20 new members in a candlelight ceremony. Students include Grace Alley, Mackie Autry, AJ Baker, Molly Baker, Isaac Brockman, Maggie Cade, Andrea Cruise, Sam Grushkin, Abriana Jashari, Ryann Kenney, Kholton Kovall, Mark Mehochko, Megan Neimann, Sydney Poyner, Carissa Simon, Joey Thomas, Faith Thrun, Ian Wilkinson and Kylie Winsor.

Senior members were recognized and performances were given by Taylor Vroman, Colt Aldrich, Dylan Bryant, Raegan Babcock, Rain Sanburg and Karsyn Schrag. Special guest speaker was Dr. Megan Bauer, a 2003 graduate of Seneca and veterinarian at Animal Care Hospital in Morris. NHS advisers are Mary O’Connor and Mechthild Ferguson.

Loading more